Tournaments
by year:

The Club runs both internal and Open competitions for players during the course of the season. (See Matches for team competitions between clubs.)

Type Date Competition Winner(s)  
ACopen Wed 19 May -
Thu 20 May
Open AC Midweek Advanced  
ACopen Sat 12 Jun Open AC One-Day  
ACopen Wed 4 Aug -
Thu 5 Aug
Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced  
cup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National Schools & Juniors Championships [provisional]
GCopen Tue 27 Apr Open GC C-Level  
GCopen Mon 3 May Open GC B-Level  
GCopen Tue 29 Jun Open GC A-level  
GCcup Sat 14 Aug -
Sun 15 Aug
National GC Under 25s Open Championship  
Key:
AC Association Croquet
GC Golf Croquet
National National Croquet Association tournament.
Tournament Open tournament. Format: see published details.
Tournament Internal club tournament. Format: American (all-play-all) blocks. May include knock-out finals.
Swiss Internal club tournament. Format: Swiss or flexible Swiss.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: standard knock-out.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: multi-life knock-out.
national Internal club qualifying competition for a national tournament. The winners of these internal competitions proceed to the Area and National finals.
Where no date is shown the competition takes place over the course of the whole season.