Tournaments
by year:

The Club runs both internal and Open competitions for players during the course of the season. (See Matches for team competitions between clubs.)

Type Date Competition Winner(s)  
ACswissnational Wed 28 Apr AC Charity One-Ball John Smallbone
ACopen Wed 19 May -
Thu 20 May
Open AC Midweek Advanced Sam Murray, Richard Peperell
ACopen Sat 12 Jun Open AC One-Day Nick Archer, Geoff Johnson
ACopen Wed 4 Aug -
Thu 5 Aug
Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced Heather Bennett
ACblocks Sat 28 Aug AC One-Day Doubles Mark Homan & David Robinson
ACswiss Sat 11 Sep AC One-Day Mark Homan
ACcup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National AC Juniors Championship [sub-event of]
ACcup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National AC Schools Championship [sub-event of]
ACswiss   AC Level Advanced undefined
ACswiss   AC B-Level Advanced undefined
ACswiss   AC Handicap Adam Huby
ACswissnational   AC All England Handicap Adam Huby
ACswiss   AC High Handicap John Moore
cup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National Schools & Juniors Championships Winchester College, Sam Cuthbert, Albie Willett
GCopen Tue 27 Apr Open GC C-Level Kevin Connolly
GCopen Mon 3 May Open GC B-Level Glynis Davies
GCopen Tue 29 Jun Open GC A-level John Taylor
GCcup Sat 31 Jul -
Sun 1 Aug
National GC Under 25s Open Championship Euan Burridge
GCcupnational Sun 5 Sep National GC Grass Roots Championship Final Nicola Hyde
GCcup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National GC Juniors Championship [sub-event of]
GCswiss   GC Level Play Jason Carley
GCswiss   GC Handicap Singles Jason Carley
GCswissnational   GC All England Handicap Stephen Webb
GCswiss   GC Handicap Doubles Jason Carley & Ian Fennemore
GCswiss   GC Intermediate Handicap undefined
GCswiss   GC High Handicap Georgie Jones
Key:
AC Association Croquet
GC Golf Croquet
National National Croquet Association tournament.
Tournament Open tournament. Format: see published details.
Tournament Internal club tournament. Format: American (all-play-all) blocks. May include knock-out finals.
Swiss Internal club tournament. Format: Swiss or flexible Swiss.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: standard knock-out.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: multi-life knock-out.
national Internal club qualifying competition for a national tournament. The winners of these internal competitions proceed to the Area and National finals.
Where no date is shown the competition takes place over the course of the whole season.