Tournaments
by year:

The Club runs both internal and Open competitions for players during the course of the season. (See Matches for team competitions between clubs.)

Details of internal club tournaments are provisional pending the 2021 AGM.

Type Date Competition Winner(s)  
ACnational Wed 28 Apr AC Charity One-Ball [provisional]
ACopen Wed 19 May -
Thu 20 May
Open AC Midweek Advanced  
ACopen Sat 12 Jun Open AC One-Day  
ACopen Wed 4 Aug -
Thu 5 Aug
Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced  
AC Sat 28 Aug AC One-Day Doubles [provisional]
AC Sat 11 Sep AC One-Day [provisional]
AC   AC Level Advanced  
AC   AC B-Level Advanced  
AC   AC Handicap  
ACnational   AC All England Handicap  
AC   AC High Handicap  
cup Sat 9 Oct -
Sun 10 Oct
National Schools & Juniors Championships [provisional]
GCopen Tue 27 Apr Open GC C-Level  
GCopen Mon 3 May Open GC B-Level  
GCopen Tue 29 Jun Open GC A-level  
GCcup Sat 14 Aug -
Sun 15 Aug
National GC Under 25s Open Championship  
GC   GC Level Play  
GC   GC Handicap Singles  
GCnational   GC All England Handicap  
GC   GC Handicap Doubles  
GC   GC Intermediate Handicap  
GC   GC High Handicap  
Key:
AC Association Croquet
GC Golf Croquet
National National Croquet Association tournament.
Tournament Open tournament. Format: see published details.
Tournament Internal club tournament. Format: American (all-play-all) blocks. May include knock-out finals.
Swiss Internal club tournament. Format: Swiss or flexible Swiss.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: standard knock-out.
KO Internal club tournament. Format: multi-life knock-out.
national Internal club qualifying competition for a national tournament. The winners of these internal competitions proceed to the Area and National finals.
Where no date is shown the competition takes place over the course of the whole season.