GC Golf Croquet

League EACF Western Area

Fixtures contact: Roger Nicholls

This years' Open League within the EACF Region has been split into two areas to make travel more manageable, with each area containing 4 clubs who play each other twice, once at home and once away. There are no handicap restrictions, and the match format has also been revised this year to include 2 doubles and 4 singles games for each player (match total: 20 games).

Watford are the defending champions from 2018 in spite of forfeiting one match.

Watford match results by year:

League tables by year:
All games: = Level Play
Date Opponents Venue Results (Watford names & scores first)
tba Hunstanton  
tba Ipswich  
tba Enfield  
tba Colchester  
tba Letchworth  
tba Northampton  

Final Area position:

Matches start at 10.00 am unless otherwise indicated.

See also: