The Ladies Cup

Click for enlargement

AC Association Croquet

Results of the matches will be updated here from time to time. They are also shown on the notice-board in the club hut.

Matches will be played off full bisque handicap to base 10 using current handicap on the day the game is played. Games will be played to a time limit agreed between the players (2.5 hours if no agreement). All games to be played by 7th September 2008.

The winner will be decided first by number of games won, then by number of wins against those tied followed by net points difference in all games played.

Ladies Handicap Tournament
by year:
Results vs.: JL WSS NW JC WINS NET
Janet Lewis   +4 +11 +2 3 +17
Wendy Spencer-Smith -4   +1 +3 2 0
Norah Ward -11 -1   +6 1 -6
Janet Carleton -2 -3 -6   0 -11
Janet Lewis