AC Association Croquet

This Tournament is a national competition organised by the Croquet Association and hosted this year at Watford. Schools or Juniors wishing to participate should contact the manager Marcus Evans or secretary Simon Hathrell.

National Schools & Juniors
Championships results by year:

Titles: National Schools Championship
National Juniors Championship
Date: Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 September 2018
Closing date for entries: Sunday 19 August
Manager: Marcus Evans (Nailsea club)
Secretary: Email: click on link to send an email
Phone: 01923 241582
Address: please ask, or log in and obtain it from the CA member's directory
Full details: See the Croquet Association Fixtures list

The Schools Champiohsip was once again won by the redoubtable pair of Albie Willett and Ryan Gray from Farlingaye School, Ipswich, and the Juniors Championship once again by the rising young star James Galpin from the Nailsea club.

Click on photos for an enlargement