GC Golf Croquet


Fixtures contact: Roger Nicholls

Leighton Linslade 'B' won the EACF Western Area league in 2011. Watford last won the Western Area league in 2007, and went on to win the Regional league championship as well.

League tables by year:
Watford match results by year:

Date Opponents Venue ResultsFinal place: Winner
Fri 11 May Northampton Away

WON 12-6

Fri 25 May Leighton Linslade 'Green' Away

WON 14-4

Mon 25 Jun Leighton Linslade 'Yellow' Home

WON 13-5

Thu 5 Jul Stony Stratford Home

WON 10-9

Thu 9 Aug Letchworth Home

WON 10-8

Final league position in the Western Area: Winner

EACF League Championship finals

(Semi-finals and finals for Northern, Central, Eastern and Western area winners)

Date Opponents Venue ResultsFinal place: Runner-up
Sun 2 Sep
Norwich Bury St. Edmunds

WON 14-4

Wed 5 Sep
Enfield Bury St. Edmunds

LOST 7-11

Matches start at 10.00 am unless otherwise indicated.

See also: Directions and contact details for clubs in the East Anglian region.