In addition to Club days and casual games between club members, there are various activities including coaching, internal club competitions, matches against other clubs and an annual open tournament.

 

2004 CALENDAR

Calendars by year:

Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
hide APRIL
hide MAY
Sun 16 May ACLeague Colworth Home   LOST 2-3
Sun 30 May ACLeague Letchworth Home   LOST 2-3
hide JUNE
Sun 27 June ACNational Norwich Away   WON 5-2
hide JULY
Sun 18 July ACLeague Wrest Park Away   DREW 3-3
Fri 23 - Sun 25 July ACTournament Watford Open AC Tournament Winner: John Smallbone
Thu 29 July-Mon 2 August ACFriendly AC South West Tour
Away Matches:W:2, D:0, L:3
Games:W:21, L:25
hide AUGUST
Sun 1 August ACLeague St. Albans Away   DREW 2-2
Sun 8 August ACNational Letchworth Home   WON 6-1
Sat 14 August ACFriendly Phyllis Court Home   WON 5-1
Tue 17 August ACFriendly High Wycombe Away
Sun 22 August ACNational Colchester Away   LOST 2-5
Mon 23 August ACLeague Enfield Home   WON 4-1
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition    

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.