Further events may be added during the course of the season.
Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Wed 21 February (19:30)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
Mon 11 March (19:30)   AGM St.Oswald's Church Hall, 17 Malvern Way, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3QL
hide APRIL
Sat 6 April GC GC coaching course (Chiltern Academy)  
Sun 21 April GCTournament GC Progressive Doubles Tournament  
Fri 26 April (09:30) GCTournament Open GC C-Level Tournament  
Sat 27 April ACTournament AC Charity One-Ball Tournament  
hide MAY
Mon 6 May (09:30) GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament  
Wed 15 - Thu 16 May ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament  
hide JUNE
Sun 9 June GCTournament Open GC Handicap Doubles Tournament  
Wed 12 June ACFriendly Cambridge University Home
Sat 15 June ACTournament Open AC One-Day Tournament  
Tue 25 June (provisional) GCTournament GC One-Day Tournament  
Sat 29 - Sun 30 June GCTournament Open GC A-level Tournament  
hide JULY
Sun 21 July GCTournament EACF GC Club Champions Tournament  
Wed 24 - Thu 25 July ACTournament Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced Tournament  
Mon 29 July - Sun 4 August
(provisional)
ACFriendly AC Tour Away
hide AUGUST
Thu 22 August (provisional) ACTournament AC One-Day Doubles Tournament  
Sat 31 August - Sun 1 September GCTournament Open GC Tournament  
hide SEPTEMBER
Sat 7 September (provisional) ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sun 15 September (provisional) GCTournament GC Progressive Doubles Tournament  
Sat 21 September (provisional) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
Sat 28 - Sun 29 September GCTournament National GC C-Level Series final  
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
hide 2025 CALENDAR YEAR
Sun 28 September GCTournament GC National Grass Roots Competition Cancelled
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition 4Club 4-Club Tournament

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.