Further events may be added during the course of the season.
Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Wed 9 March   Annual club dinner Postponed
hide APRIL
Fri 8 April GC GC coaching session  
Wed 27 April (11:00) ACTournament AC Charity One-Ball Tournament  
Fri 29 April GCTournament Open GC C-Level Tournament  
Sat 30 April - Sun 1 May GC Chiltern Academy GC 3+ Improvers course  
hide MAY
Mon 2 May GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament  
Wed 18 - Thu 19 May ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament  
hide JUNE
Sat 18 June ACTournament Open AC 14pt Advanced Tournament  
Tue 28 June GCTournament Open GC A-level Tournament  
hide JULY
Sat 9 July ACTournament EACF AC Club Champions tournament  
Sat 23 - Fri 29 July ACFriendly AC Tour Away
hide AUGUST
Wed 3 - Thu 4 August ACTournament Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced Tournament  
Wed 24 August ACTournament AC One-Day Doubles Tournament  
hide SEPTEMBER
Sat 10 September ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sat 17 - Sun 18 September ACTournament AC All England Handicap Championship Final  
Sat 24 September (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
Sat 8 - Sun 9 October (provisional) ACGCTournament National Schools & Juniors Championships  
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition 4Club 4-Club Tournament

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.