Further events may be added during the course of the season.
Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Mon 21 March (19:30)   AGM Video conference
Wed 30 March (19:30)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
hide APRIL
Wed 20 April ACLeague Letchworth Away   LOST 2-4
Thu 21 April (13:00) GC Private event (all courts)  
Sun 24 April (09:30) GCTournament GC Progressive Doubles Tournament  
Wed 27 April (11:00) ACTournament AC Charity One-Ball Tournament Winner: Arthur Reed
Fri 29 April GCTournament Open GC C-Level Tournament Winner: Ruth Sisley
Sat 30 April - Sun 1 May GC Chiltern Academy GC 3+ Improvers course  
hide MAY
Mon 2 May GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament Winner: Peter Adams
Thu 5 May (rescheduled) GC GC coaching session  
Sat 7 May GCNational Ashby Away   WON 5-0
Sun 8 May GCLeague Letchworth (B-Level) Home   WON 11-9
Wed 18 - Thu 19 May (09:30) ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament Winners: Sam Murray,
Alan Clark
Fri 20 May GCLeague Meldreth (Handicap) Home   WON 14-4
Mon 23 May ACLeague Northampton Home   WON 4-2
Wed 25 May ACNational Newport Home   WON 4-2
Thu 26 May ACLeague Letchworth Away   LOST 2-5
Fri 27 May GCLeague Northampton (Level Open) Away   WON 13-5
Fri 27 May ACNational Enfield Away   WON 4-3
Tue 31 May GCFriendly High Wycombe Away   WON 13-3
hide JUNE
Mon 6 June GCNational Phyllis Court Home   WON 5-2
Wed 8 June ACLeague St. Albans Home   LOST 0-6
Thu 9 June (12:00) GC GC Improvers course Cancelled
Sat 11 June GCNational High Wycombe Away   WON 4-3
Mon 13 June GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Wrest Park   SCORE: 19 points
Fri 17 June GCLeague Northampton (B-Level) Home   WON 16-2
Sat 18 June ACTournament Open AC 14pt Advanced Tournament Cancelled
Fri 24 June GCLeague Enfield (B-Level) Away   LOST 8-12
Tue 28 June GCTournament Open GC A-level Tournament Winner: Simon Hathrell
Wed 29 June GCLeague Wrest Park (Level Open) Home   WON 11-9
hide JULY
Fri 1 July GCFriendly High Wycombe Home   WON 14-2
Mon 4 July GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy  
Wed 6 July ACNational Nottingham Home
Fri 8 July GCLeague Letchworth (Handicap) Away
Sat 9 July ACTournament EACF AC Club Champions tournament Cancelled
Mon 11 July ACLeague Wrest Park Home
Mon 11 July ACNational Woking Away
Tue 19 July GCLeague Enfield (Level Open) Away
Sat 23 - Fri 29 July ACFriendly AC Tour Away
Fri 29 July GCLeague Enfield (E) (Handicap) Away
hide AUGUST
Wed 3 - Thu 4 August (09:30) ACTournament Open AC Midweek B-Level Advanced Tournament  
Fri 5 August GCLeague Wrest Park (B-Level) Home
Wed 10 August GCLeague Letchworth (Level Open) Home
Mon 15 August GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Leighton Linslade
Fri 19 August GCLeague Leighton Linslade (B-Level) Away
Mon 22 August GCLeague Enfield (W) (Handicap) Home
Wed 24 August ACTournament AC One-Day Doubles Tournament  
Thu 25 August GCNational Sussex County Away
hide SEPTEMBER
Sun 4 September GCLeague GC Handicap League semi-final  
Wed 7 September GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy  
Sat 10 September ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sun 11 September GCLeague GC B-Level League final  
Sat 17 - Sun 18 September ACTournament AC All England Handicap Championship Final  
Sat 24 September (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
Sat 1 October GC GC Open League final
(if winning GC Open League Western Area)
Wrest Park
Sun 2 October ACLeague AC Regional league play-off
(if winning Beds & Herts League)
Newport
Sat 8 - Sun 9 October (provisional) ACGCTournament National Schools & Juniors Championships  
hide 2023 CALENDAR YEAR
hide 2024 CALENDAR YEAR
Sat 28 - Sun 29 September GCTournament National GC C-Level Series final  
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition 4Club 4-Club Tournament

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.