Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Wed 12 February (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
hide APRIL
Wed 22 April (11:00) ACTournament AC Charity One-Ball Tournament  
hide MAY
Mon 4 May GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament  
Wed 13 - Thu 14 May ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament  
Sun 17 May (provisional) ACGC Open Day  
hide JUNE
Sat 6 June ACTournament Open AC One-Day Tournament  
Sat 20 June (09:30)
(provisional)
ACTournament AC One-Day Doubles Tournament  
hide JULY
Fri 24 July-Wed 29 July
(provisional)
ACFriendly AC South West Tour Away
Sat 25 July-Sun 26 July GCFriendly GC Tour Away
hide AUGUST
hide SEPTEMBER
Sat 5 September
(provisional)
ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sun 6 September GCTournament National Grass Roots Competition final  
Wed 23 September
(provisional)
ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
Sat 26 September
(provisional)
ACLeague AC Regional league play-off
(if winning Beds & Herts league)
 
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
Wed 18 November (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
hide 2021 CALENDAR YEAR
Sat 10 - Sun 11 April GCTournament National GC Students' Championship  
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition    

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.

Further events may be added during the course of the season.