Further events may be added during the course of the season.
Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Sat 1 February GCFriendly Ealing Away   LOST 9-10
Wed 12 February (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
Fri 20 March (14:30)   AGM Cancelled
Sat 21 March GCFriendly Ealing Away   Cancelled
hide APRIL
Thu 16 April GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Northampton
hide MAY
Mon 4 May GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament Cancelled
Tue 5 May GCTournament GC C-Class Tournament Postponed
Wed 13 - Thu 14 May ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament Cancelled
Sun 17 May ACGC Open Day Cancelled
hide JUNE
Sat 6 June ACTournament Open AC One-Day Tournament  
Mon 15 June GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Leighton Linslade
Sat 20 June (09:30) ACTournament AC One-Day Doubles Tournament  
hide JULY
Thu 16 July GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy  
Fri 24 July-Wed 29 July ACFriendly AC South West Tour Away
Sat 25 July-Sun 26 July GCFriendly GC Tour Away
hide AUGUST
Mon 10 August GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Wrest Park
Wed 19 August (11:00)
(provisional)
ACTournament AC Charity One-Ball Tournament  
Mon 31 August ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
hide SEPTEMBER
Sun 6 September GCTournament National Grass Roots Competition final  
Wed 23 September ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
Sat 26 September-Sat 26 September
(provisional)
ACLeague AC Regional league play-off  
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
Wed 18 November (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
hide 2021 CALENDAR YEAR
Sat 10 - Sun 11 April GCTournament National GC Students' Championship  
hide 2022 CALENDAR YEAR
Sat 17 - Sun 18 September ACTournament AC All England Handicap Championship Final  
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition 4Club 4-Club Tournament

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.