Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Wed 20 February (19:30)   AGM Methodist Church Hall, New Road, Croxley Green, WD3 3EL
Wed 27 February (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
hide APRIL
Mon 1 April (provisional)   All 4 courts open for the summer season  
Fri 5 April (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Fri 12 April (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Sat 13 April (provisional) ACFriendly Oxford University Home
Thu 18 April (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
hide MAY
Mon 6 May (09:30) GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament  
Tue 7 May GCTournament GC C-Class Tournament  
Wed 8 May (provisional) ACLeague Letchworth Away
Sun 12 May ACGC Open Day  
Wed 15 - Thu 16 May (09:30) ACTournament Open AC Midweek Advanced Tournament  
Fri 17 May GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Leighton Linslade
Thu 23 May ACFriendly Cambridge University Home
hide JUNE
Sat 8 June (09:30) ACTournament Open AC One-Day Tournament  
Mon 17 June GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Wrest Park
hide JULY
Sat 6 July GCTournament EACF GC Club Champions Tournament  
Wed 24 July-Mon 29 July ACFriendly AC South West Tour Away
Thu 25 July GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy  
Mon 29 July-Tue 30 July GCFriendly GC Tour Away
hide AUGUST
Mon 19 August GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Northampton
Sun 25 August GCTournament Golf Croquet Fun Day  
hide SEPTEMBER
Sat 7 September ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sat 21 September ACLeague AC Regional league play-off
(if winning Beds & Herts league)
Newport
Thu 26 September (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
Sat 28 - Sun 29 September ACTournament National Schools & Juniors Tournament  
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
October (provisional)   Courts closed for winter maintenance  
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition    

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.

Further events may be added during the course of the season.