Date show hide Show/hide all Type Event / Opponents Venue / Result
hide JANUARY - MARCH
Sat 13 January (19:00)   Quiz Night Cancelled
Wed 21 February (19:00)   Annual club dinner Blue Check Restaurant, 144-146 High St., Bushey, WD23 3DH
Thu 22 March (19:30)   AGM Methodist Church Hall, New Road, Croxley Green, WD3 3EL
Fri 30 March   Courts 1 & 2 reopen for the summer season  
hide APRIL
Sat 7 April ACFriendly Oxford University Home   LOST 3-4
Thu 12 April (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament Winner: Adam Huby
Wed 25 April ACLeague Enfield Home   DREW 3-3
hide MAY
Mon 7 May (09:30) GCTournament Open GC B-Level Tournament Winner: Louise Taylor
Tue 8 May (10:00) GCTournament GC C-Class Tournament Winner: André Machell
Thu 10 May ACLeague Wrest Park Away   WON 4-2
Fri 11 May (09:30) GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Leighton Linslade   SCORE: 31 points
Sun 13 May (10:00) ACGC Open Day  
Mon 14 May ACNational Pinchbeck Wrest Park   WON 7-0
Sun 20 May (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Tue 22 May GCLeague Northampton Hoops (Handicap) Away   LOST 6½-11½
Wed 23 May ACNational Letchworth Home   LOST 3-4
Sat 26 May (10:30) ACLeague Letchworth Home   LOST 2-4
Sun 27 May (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Tue 29 May GCLeague Leighton Linslade (Handicap) Away
Wed 30 May ACNational High Wycombe Home   WON 5-2
Thu 31 May GCLeague Ipswich (Level Open) Home   WON 4-2
hide JUNE
Sat 2 June ACFriendly Cambridge University Home   WON 5-1
Sun 3 June (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Tue 5 June GCNational Camerton & Peasedown Home   WON 4-3
Thu 7 June GCLeague Stony Stratford (Handicap) Home   LOST 3-15
Sat 9 June (09:30) ACTournament Open AC Level Advanced Tournament Winner: Daniel Gott
Sun 10 June (14:00) Tournament Gymkhana Cancelled
Wed 13 June (18:30) GC Private event  
Thu 14 June GCFriendly High Wycombe Home   LOST 5-11
Fri 15 June ACLeague St. Albans Away   LOST 1-3
Sat 16 June (09:30) ACTournament Open AC Handicap Advanced Tournament Winner: Robin Barry
Thu 21 June (09:30) GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Northampton   SCORE: 29 points
Tue 26 June GCFriendly Leighton Linslade Away
Fri 29 June-Sun 1 July GCFriendly GC Tour Away
hide JULY
Tue 3 July (10:30) GCNational Sussex County Home   WON 4-1
Wed 11 July (10:30) ACNational Colchester Home   WON 5-1
Thu 12 July GCLeague Northampton Mallets (Handicap) Home   LOST 7-11
Wed 18 July ACLeague Melgrave Home   DREW 3-3
Sat 21 July (10:30) ACNational Bath Home   LOST 3-4
Mon 23 July (09:30) GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Wrest Park   SCORE: 19 points
Wed 25 July-Tue 31 July ACFriendly AC South West Tour
Away Matches:W:4, D:3, L:0
Games:W:43, L:29
Mon 30 July GCLeague Wrest Park (Handicap) Away   LOST 4-12
hide AUGUST
Thu 2 August ACFriendly High Wycombe Home   WON 5-3
Thu 9 August GCLeague Enfield (Level Open) Home   WON 4-3
Tue 21 August GCFriendly High Wycombe Away
Thu 23 August GCLeague Northampton (Level Open) Home
Sun 26 August   Town & Country show, public guests  
Mon 27 August   Town & Country show, public guests  
Mon 27 August GCLeague Letchworth (Level Open) Away
Thu 30 August GCFriendly Leighton Linslade Home
Fri 31 August GCLeague Colchester (Level Open) Away
hide SEPTEMBER
Sun 2 September (10:00) ACGC Introduction to Croquet course  
Sat 8 September (09:30) ACTournament AC One-Day Tournament  
Sat 15 September ACFriendly Oxford University Away
Mon 17 September (09:30) GC4-club GC 4-Club Trophy Wrest Park
Tue 18 September ACNational Chester Edgbaston
Thu 27 September (11:00) ACTournament AC One-Ball Tournament  
Sat 29 - Sun 30 September (09:30) ACTournament National Schools & Juniors Tournament  
Sun 30 September ACLeague AC Regional league play-off
(if winning Beds & Herts league)
Wrest Park
hide OCTOBER - DECEMBER
Sun 21 October   Quiz night Cancelled
Key to symbols:
AC Association Croquet League League match Friendly Friendly match Tournament Tournament
GC Golf Croquet League League Regional finals National National club competition    

10:00am start for matches and 9:30am start for tournaments unless otherwise indicated.

Further events may be added during the course of the season.