GC Golf Croquet

National The Golf Croquet Inter-Club (Murphy) Shield is a national competition sponsored by the Croquet Association. Teams consist of four players with an aggregate handicap of at least 12. One player may have a handicap of 2, the others must be higher.

Watford were national champions in 2017, having previously become the champions in 2013 as well.

The competition format is a single-life knock-out.

Handicaps shown below are the new GC handicaps.

Fixtures contact: Roger Nicholls

GC Inter-Club (Murphy) Shield results by year:

All games: = Level Play
Date Opponents Venue Results (Watford names & scores first)
Round 1
Round 2
[tba] tba  

Matches start at 10.00 am unless otherwise indicated.

See also: