Unscheduled games ?Games which should be played before a specified deadline, but for which no known date of play has yet been arranged.
Deadline Time left   Type H/L No. of games Competition Comment
Sun 18 Jun 4 days overdue AC 26pt L 1 AC B-Level Advanced  
Sun 18 Jun 4 days overdue GC   H 2 GC Handicap Singles  
Sun 25 Jun 3 days GCNational   H 3 GC All England Handicap  
Sun 2 Jul 10 days AC 26pt H 3 AC Handicap  
Sun 9 Jul 17 days ACNational 26pt H 2 AC All England Handicap Semi-final
Sun 9 Jul 17 days AC 26pt L 7 AC B-Level Advanced  
Sun 16 Jul 24 days GC   H 8 GC Handicap Singles  
Sun 30 Jul 38 days AC 26pt H 6 AC Handicap  
Sun 6 Aug 45 days ACNational 26pt H 2 AC All England Handicap 3rd place play-off
Sun 6 Aug 45 days AC 26pt L 4 AC B-Level Advanced  
Sun 13 Aug 52 days GC   H 4 GC Handicap Singles  
Sun 20 Aug 59 days GC   H 18 GC 9+ Handicap  
Sun 27 Aug 66 days AC 26pt H 3 AC Handicap  
Sun 27 Aug 66 days AC 26pt L 15 AC Level Advanced  
Sun 3 Sep 73 days AC 14pt H 13 AC High Handicap  
Sun 10 Sep 80 days AC 26pt L 2 AC B-Level Advanced Semi-final
Sun 10 Sep 80 days GC   H 12 GC Handicap Doubles  
Sun 10 Sep 80 days GC   H 2 GC Handicap Singles Semi-final, Best of 3 games
Sun 10 Sep 80 days GC   L 31 GC Level Play  
Sun 10 Sep 80 days GC   H 18 GC 4-8 Handicap  
Sun 17 Sep 87 days AC 14pt H 2 AC High Handicap Semi-final
Sun 17 Sep 87 days AC 26pt H 2 AC Handicap Semi-final
Sun 17 Sep 87 days AC 26pt L 2 AC Level Advanced Semi-final
Sun 24 Sep 94 days AC 14pt H 1 AC High Handicap Final
Sat 30 Sep 100 days AC 26pt H 1 AC Handicap Final
Sat 30 Sep 100 days AC 26pt L 1 AC Level Advanced Final
Sat 30 Sep 100 days AC 26pt L 1 AC B-Level Advanced Final
Sat 30 Sep 100 days GC   H 1 GC 9+ Handicap Final, Best of 3 games
Sat 30 Sep 100 days GC   H 1 GC Handicap Doubles Final, Best of 3 games
Sat 30 Sep 100 days GC   H 1 GC Handicap Singles Final, Best of 3 games
Sat 30 Sep 100 days GC   L 1 GC Level Play Final, Best of 3 games

Scheduled games ?Games which have not yet been played but are planned for play on a specified date.
No. on time No. late   Type H/L No. of games Competition Comment
0 1 ACNational 26pt H 1 AC All England Handicap  
4 0 AC 26pt H 4 AC Handicap  
1 0 AC 26pt L 1 AC Level Advanced  
1 0 GC   L 1 GC Level Play  

Missed games ?Games which have missed a given deadline for play and will remain unplayed. Excludes any established walkovers.
Deadline     Type H/L No. of games Competition Comment
No missed games

Played games ?Games which have been played to a result.
Date     Type H/L No. of games Competition Comment
Thu 20 Apr   AC 1-Ball H 31 AC One-Ball  
Mon 8 May   GC   L 44 Watford Open GC B-Level  
Tue 9 May   GC   L 42 GC C-Class  
Sat 10 Jun   AC 26pt L 18 Watford Open One-Day AC  
    ACNational 26pt H 5 AC All England Handicap  
    AC 14pt H 3 AC High Handicap  
    AC 26pt H 29 AC Handicap  
    AC 26pt L 4 AC Level Advanced  
    AC 26pt L 2 AC B-Level Advanced  
    GC   H 12 GC 9+ Handicap  
    GCNational   H 4 GC All England Handicap  
    GC   H 8 GC Handicap Doubles  
    GC   H 10 GC Handicap Singles  
    GC   L 4 GC Level Play  
    GC   H 3 GC 4-8 Handicap